Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  • FOLLOW US..

Stash Burner Day



Started a quilt and have reached a point where you are stumped? Need help with the layout?  Just want some camaraderie and moral support while working on your project? Then you need to join Goldie's gals to get some expert help!
You will need to bring your own sewing machine. Since this is a class to work on projects, you must have basic operation knowledge of your machine. Bring your project, sewing supplies and yourself!   Honey Run is available for help also.
To sign up for this class please contact Phoebe or Sandy  

Enjoy time with fellow quilters, show and tell and some good food.

Skill Details:
all skill levels
Instructor Name:
Phoebe Winter
Instructor Bio:
Phoebe Winter and Sandy Ellis and a little bit of Goldie :)

Stash Burner Day

Cost:
$ 10.00
Must call Phoebe or Sandy to sign up.
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm