• FOLLOW US..

Annie's Star Quilt Guild Workshop



Workshop changes each month. Please contact the guild for registration and requirements.

Annie's Star Quilt Guild Workshop

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm