• FOLLOW US..

Destiny Folks!



We will be meeting on the fourth Tuesday of every month.
Each month will feature a project that uses an embroidery,
quilting or sewing technique. We are also excited to see
what the Destiny Folks have been working on.

Valentines Destiny IQ Project.

Destiny Folks!

Tue, Jun 26, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jul 24, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 28, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Sep 25, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Nov 27, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Dec 25, 2018 at 5:45 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 5:45 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 5:45 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 5:45 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 5:45 pm to 9:00 pm